American Association of Orthodontists
401 North Lindbergh Boulevard
St. Louis, MO 63141-7816

Phone: (314) 993-1700 or (800) 424-2841
Fax: (314) 997-1745
Email: info@aaortho.org


ACCOUNTING AND FINANCE
COMMUNICATIONS AND MARKETING
DENTAL BENEFITS ADVISORY SERVICE
DUES AND ONLINE STORE TRANSACTIONS (MEMBER SERVICES)
EDUCATION
ENDORSED PROGRAMS
EXECUTIVE
INFORMATION SYSTEMS
LEGAL
LIBRARY SERVICES
MEETINGS
MEMBERSHIP APPLICATIONS, STATUS CHANGES AND INFO
SHIPPING AND RECEIVING


ACCOUNTING AND FINANCE

Scales, Casandra
Director of Finance and Administration
800-424-2841, Ext. 507
cscales@aaortho.org

Maune, Nicole
Accounting Manager
800-424-2841, Ext 508
nmaune@aaortho.org

LaSane, Doye
Accounts Payable
800-424-2841, Ext. 522
dlasane@aaortho.org

Gaines, Chastity
Accounting Assistant
314-993-1700, Ext. 516
cgaines@aaortho.org

Leifeld, Rose
Senior Accountant
314-993-1700, Ext. 514
rleifeld@aaortho.org
COMMUNICATIONS AND MARKETING

Baum, Alan
Senior Manager of Internet Services
800-424-2841, Ext. 585
abaum@aaortho.org

Bollinger, Burton
Multimedia Production Manager
800-424-2841, Ext 556
bbollinger@aaortho.org

Byrne, Julie
Graphic Designer
800-424-2841, Ext. 520
jbyrne@aaortho.org

Gardner, Gail
Editor
(800) 424-2841, Ext. 534
ggardner@aaortho.org

Maassen, Katie
Director of Marketing & Communications
(800) 424-2841, ext. 535
kmaassen@aaortho.org

Otero, Carlos
Senior Creative Manager
(800) 424-2841, ext. 567
cotero@aaortho.org 

Paladin, Pam
Media Relations Manager
800-424-2841, Ext. 524
ppaladin@aaortho.org
 

back to top

 

DENTAL BENEFITS ADVISORY SERVICE

Sebaugh, Ann
Dental Benefits Advisory Service Manager
800-424-2841, Ext 582
asebaugh@aaortho.org

DUES AND ONLINE STORE TRANSACTIONS & MEMBER SERVICES

For fastest response, contact:

Member Services Staff
800-424-2841
memberservices@aaortho.org

Beck, Jan
Member Services Representative
800-424-2841, Ext. 529
jbeck@aaortho.org

Harter, Lisa
Member Information Specialist
800-424-2841
lharter@aaortho.org

Horwitz, Lynn
Member Information Specialist
800-424-2841, Ext. 521
cgaines@aaortho.org

Nappier, Sherry
Member Services Manager
800-424-2841, Ext. 518
lschultz@aaortho.org

back to top

EDUCATION

Carr, Lauren
Senior Coordinator, Education & Membership Development
800-424-2841, Ext. 587
lcarr@aaortho.org

Hackworth, Brandon
Membership Development & Marketing Manager
800-424-2841, Ext. 536
bhackworth@aaortho.org

McCulloch, Melissa
Education Coordinator
800-424-2841, Ext. 557
mmcculloch@aaortho.org

Simon, Barbara
Education Manager
314-993-1700, Ext. 588
bsimon@aaortho.org

back to top

ENDORSED PROGRAMS

Cant, Scott
Senior Manager Of Endorsed Programs
800-424-2841, Ext. 583
scant@aaortho.org

back to top

EXECUTIVE

Chandler, Lisa
Governance Coordinator
Executive Assistant
800-424-2841, Ext. 515
lchandler@aaortho.org

Goode, Sarah
Governance Coordinator
AAOSI Assistant
800-424-2841, Ext. 519
sgoode@aaortho.org

Gordon, Lynne Thomas
Executive Director
800-424-2841, Ext. 512
lthomasgordon@aaortho.org


Snyder-Jackson, Aimee
Director of Human Resources
800-424-2841, ext. 531
asnyder-jackson@aaortho.org

Sutter, Julie
Director Of Leadership Entities/COO
800-424-2841, Ext. 510
jsutter@aaortho.org

back to top

INFORMATION SYSTEMS

Mutrux, Eric
Senior Manager Of Information Systems
800-424-2841, Ext. 505
emutrux@aaortho.org

Schultz, Laura
Network Applications Manager
800-424-2841, Ext. 563
lschultz@aaortho.org

back to top

LEGAL

DiPrimo, Kathy
Assistant To The General Counsel
800-424-2841, Ext. 532
kdiprimo@aaortho.org

Murphy, Sean
Associate General Counsel
800-424-2841, ext. 523
smurphy@aaortho.org

back to top

LIBRARY SERVICES

Cadwell, Mary
Library Assistant
800-424-2841, Ext. 572
library@aaortho.org

Hittner, Jackie
Library Services Manager
800-424-2841, Ext. 542
library@aaortho.org

MEETINGS

Crittington, Darrin
Meetings and Exhibits Manager
800-424-2841, Ext. 539
dcrittington@aaortho.org

Dvorak, Sarah
Senior Meetings Coordinator
(800) 424-2841, Ext. 586
sdvorak@aaortho.org

Haman, D.J.
Senior Meetings and Exhibits Manager
800-424-2841, Ext. 530
dhaman@aaortho.org

Hoffmann, Pamela
Senior Meetings Manager
800-424-2841, Ext. 560
phoffmann@aaortho.org

back to top

MEMBERSHIP APPLICATIONS, STATUS CHANGES AND INFO

Member Services
800-424-2841
memberservices@aaortho.org

Nappier, Sherry
Membership Manager
800-424-2841, Ext. 518
snappier@aaortho.org

back to top

SHIPPING AND RECEIVING

St. Amant, Marty
Custodian/Stockroom Assistant
800-424-2841
mst.amant@aaortho.org